When uploading a video, the user has the option to only allow people who registered to the website to view their video. This is not something admins/moderators change themselves. It is not a tactic for us to gain more users, but rather a security measure that users can enable to make sure their videos can't just be shared around on other platforms.


Remember: InflateVids never enables the registration option themselves. And no, we are not planning on creating a paywall ever.